Establishing USA Company with bank account and EIN

Find and confirm the name of the company
Issuance of a certificate of incorporation of the American company
US postal address to receive private and government mail
EIN Extraction
Opening a US bank account with a card
The ability to protect your trademarks
Exempt from income and sales taxes
Free consultations before and after incorporation
Ensure the success of incorporation or refund
Only $379, including all of the above

Set up your company now with only $379

What are the advantages of establishing a company in America?

The possibility of adding several activities and projects to the same company
The possibility of securing crowdfunding from financing platforms to your bank account
The possibility of achieving rapid growth in a flexible environment at low costs
Add your company name to the American companies in BBB
Communicate with confidence with any business partner and all your business is legal
All mail that reaches your US address will be sent to your e-mail

What are the projects that can be run through the American company?

Entrepreneurship starts from establishing a legal entity and an official bank account with flexible options without charging periodic expenses for emerging projects, If this is what you are looking for to start your project then you are in the right place. Many startup owners neglect this step, although it is important to protect their ideas and projects, such as:
  • Online education platforms and training courses
  • Consulting, programming and e-marketing companies
  • E-shops and get an electronic payment gateway
  • Amazon FBA sellers are tax free on their withdrawals
  • Earning sites Google Adsense or Admob and others
  • Affiliate marketing sites and blogs
  • Drop shipping sites
  • Import and export companies inside and outside America

And there are many other activities, but these were the activities of the largest category of our customers, and you can register the company in your country as a branch as well.

Go Start Business helps Arab entrepreneurs to establish a business in the United States of America legally free of obstacles and legal complications and offers its services at minimum prices that correspond to the accuracy of the work, but the applicant must be not residing in countries that are subject to American economic sanctions.

You can start establishing your company online through our platform without the need for paperwork, Where the documents and information required of you will be requested within steps in one session and you can start it now and do not worry, payment will not be the first thing, The last step will be after making sure that the data entered is correct and compliant with the conditions of the United States of America to establish the company and the bank account.

How to set up a company in America

  1. Choosing the state to incorporate the company
  2. Choose an available name for the company
  3. Appointment of a registered agent*
  4. Fill in the LLC file
  5. LLC Operation Agreement Processing
  6. Apply for an EIN. tax number
  7. Specify a real US address (registered agent’s address)
  8. Opening a US bank account in the name of the company

wyoming-llc-steps Registered Agent* is the address of a registered office representing the business in the state in which you incorporate your limited company. This address can be for a registered physical office or your home address there even if you do not live in it, or the address of one of your close friends or relatives. What matters in the address of the registered agent or the registered office is that it is available to receive any documents from the bank or any other party on behalf of the LLC. Whatch out! A PO Box or Shipping Company address is not an acceptable registered agent address.

What are the requirements for establishing a company in America?

  • Anyone can open a company in America and does not have to be a resident or citizen of America.
  • The company must be in one of the tax-exempt states such as Wyoming and Delaware.
  • The owner of the company or one of the partners must not be residing in a country subject to US sanctions.
  • To hire a registered agent to represent you in front of the US government institutions, which is our office in America.

What are the documents required to open a company in America?

  • A copy of your passport, the first two pages to be valid
  • National ID or residence card if you live outside your country
  • The current address is documented with (electricity, water, telephone, or bank statement)
  • Repeat the above for each partner, if there are partners

How much does it cost to set up a company in America?

  • The state fee is $60 in Wyoming.
  • The cost of hiring a registered agent is $339 for the first year, including incorporation fees.
  • Annual renewal cost only $259 including state and registered agent fees in Wyoming.
  • After the first year, you will have to pay a chartered accountant’s fee to file an annual financial return with the IRS of $350 to $1,000 depending on sales and activity in your bank account.
  • If you choose Delaware, the state fee will increase to $300, and the renewal will be increased by the same amount.

Thus, your company’s annual legal and financial obligations are: registered agent fees – state fees – chartered accountant fees You can submit your company’s papers to the Income Department on your own and dispense with the services of a chartered accountant, However, it is not recommended for beginners, especially. In order to avoid any fine or rejection, And of course the services of a chartered accountant are very convenient, as he only asks you to state the bank account for the past fiscal year, and he does all the necessary preparations himself, including books, documents, and forms.

How much time is required to complete the procedures for opening a company in America?

  1. Company registration is completed within one working day
  2. Then submit an SS4 Form to the IRS for an EIN
  3. We are waiting for it to be issued by the tax department within 20 days
  4. After receiving the EIN, we submit an application to open a bank account and wait for approval within 10 days

The total period is about 30 working days to finish all the procedures and receive your company with the tax number, address and bank account in succession

All papers and documents that you will get are digital documents that can be matched electronically through the state’s website

https://wyobiz.wyo.gov

Of course, you can get the official (commercial registry) contract/incorporation certificate from the US State Department for a fee of $100 for the original paper and $50 for each true copy, This applies to any company document such as: Company Operating Agreement – Company Articles of Association – Share Statement Certificate – SS4 Tax Certificate

Establish your company now by yourself

What are the types of companies in America for non-resident aliens?

Company registration in America as a joint stock company:

Joint Stock Company ( C Corporation It is a separate legal entity that can protect owners from incurring personal liability and company debts. As a separate entity, They can buy real estate, enter into contracts, sue and be charged completely separately from their owners. Also:

  • Funds can be easily raised by selling stocks or crowdfunding platforms.
  • Ownership can be transferred by transfer of shares to any buyer.
  • But they do have double tax payments (on profits + shares).
  • The term of the company is permanent (business can continue regardless of ownership).
  • Decision making is rather complicated and must be approved by board members.
  • Shareholders own a stake through the company’s shares only.
  • Managers appoint employees (the boss, General Secretary, etc).
  • The employees manage the company (day to day operations).
  • In many cases (especially during the initiation phase), You will be the owner of 100% of the shares, Consequently, you elect managers (usually you will elect yourself) and then appoint yourself as an employee (or you will assume the role of all employees: Chief Executive Officer, cashier, Secretary General). All this must be done with documents.

Cons: higher setup cost; Require more paperwork and formality than an LLC (holding shareholder/board meetings, And keep records and decisions). It usually takes longer to establish for those who are not residents of the United States of America. Therefore, we do not recommend it at first. They are useful when your project has reached the stage of introducing contributors and funders.

Advantages of a limited liability company (LLC):

A Limited Liability Company (LLC) can be described as a legal entity that provides an easy management formula, whether a sole proprietorship or partnership, With liability protection for partners being a separate legal entity. The owners of a limited liability company are called “members” rather than “shareholders” and its advantages are:

  • Eliminates legal liability for the company owner or partners
  • You do not need to specify a share capital
  • There are no income taxes on the company or non-resident partners in America
  • Fewer government formalities and procedures
  • However, they cannot be offered in the stock markets. Shares are only traded by members and therefore cannot be used to obtain crowdfunding from Fundrising platforms.
  • The possibility of adding new members at any time, provided that their number does not exceed 50 partners.
  • Operating a limited liability company in America is very easy because it does not need meetings of the board of directors to take decisions and can be managed from outside the United States easily.
  • Brand protection is low cost and less complicated.

Most of our clients choose the limited liability company for e-commerce business, service, Advisory and educational for ease of management and modification, as well as simple annual tax file procedures, which is why it is preferred by entrepreneurs for their emerging and medium projects, as well as import and export companies in America.

In the event that the project develops and you need to include shareholders or you want to obtain individual or group funding. You can establish a joint stock company and transfer your projects and brands to it easily.

More information about opening a bank account in America here

Establish your company now by yourself

Frequently asked questions and answers about setting up a company in America for non-residents

Do I have to travel to the USA to set up the company?

The establishment of the company does not require the travel of the person concerned. Our office does all the necessary procedures for establishing the company, bank account, mobile number, address and other procedures.

Can I obtain a travel visa to America after establishing the company?

Although establishing a company in America makes the B2 tourist business visit visa file stronger, but we cannot guarantee this, The decision rests with the consular employee. Through the experiences of our clients who provided company documents and a bank statement with commercial financial movement (American Bank), They were able to obtain the visa by 90%.

Can the company address be used for employees?

The address is intended for postal correspondence and legal representation before government agencies only and cannot be used by employees.

Does the company's address receive commercial shipments?

no, The address receives postal messages, account statements, invoices and similar documents, which we send to your registered email address.

If I decide to close the company, what is the method?

In the event that there are no financial obligations with any governmental or banking entity, You can close by leaving the company without renewal for a period of two years and it will be closed automatically without any collateral damage in the future and in the event of commitments, It must be paid until it is closed without any future damage

Do I need a chartered accountant when renewing?

It is not necessary to have a chartered accountant, but of course, a financial return must be submitted to the IRS for renewal and we provide you with contact information with licensed and certified public accountants to avoid exposure to fraud or the submission of incomplete documents by non-certified accountants that may delay the renewal of your annual license company or subject to delay fines. We will remind you 3 months in advance. If you have invoices, whether they are sales, purchases, or service invoices, you must keep them as digital copies, and there is no need for printed documents, until they are submitted to the Tax Department with the annual return. You can do this if you are familiar with the application mechanism, fill out the required forms, and have an account book on one of the accounting sites. Note that the average tariff for financial procedures for a financial accountant is $60 per month, and we do not provide this service, but we provide you with the information of the trusted authorities that you provide.

What activities are allowed to be added to the company?

Any activity that may be practiced by this company, except for the activities of digital currencies and other activities prohibited by the laws of the United States of America and some activities that require a license such as firearms, chemicals, gambling, pornography and the like or related to it. And you can practice any other activity without the need for any action or informing the state of that.

Are all Arab nationalities able to open a company in America?

Opening the company in is not related to your nationality, but to your place of residence. Therefore, the following countries whose citizens residing in them are prohibited from opening a company: Somalia, Yemen, Syria, Iraq, South Sudan, Sudan, Libya, Lebanon. But if you hold the nationality of one of these countries and reside in another country, and you can prove this with a driver’s license or a residence card issued by the country of residence. Then you can establish a company naturally and smoothly. Currently, the Syrian nationality is excluded from this. Whatever the place of residence of Syrian nationals, it is accepted to open a company, but Mercury Bank does not accept opening an account in Syria. Therefore, an alternative solution is to open a Wise Business account as an alternative to Mercury Bank based on your company papers and address in America.

Does the company or its owners have any taxes?

In Wyoming, there are no state or income taxes provided that no US employees or US residents are registered as employees of the company. In clearer words, As long as you do not have any employee residing in America and your digital products or services are provided to Americans and non-Americans, there are no taxes and you also cannot deduct taxes from your customers, and this is a very good point if your target market is in America. In the event that there are products that you export to America or purchased inside America from outside Wyoming and you sell them in America, So here you are subject to taxes collected from the end customer and paid to the state and you must keep the invoices.

Is the bank account legal and accepts withdrawals and deposits?

Of course, the bank account that you get is licensed in the United States of America, and you will have online access to your account, and a bank card will be issued to you, and you can add several digital cards that are easy to control and cancel at any time. There are no fees for receiving international or domestic payments. As for the domestic sending fee of $ 5 and international $ 20 for any bank account in the world. There is also 24-hour support through chat or email.

Should I deposit capital?

There is no need, Because the establishment of the company and the opening of the bank account according to the agreement concluded with it does not require the deposit of capital.

Can I use the company to sell on Amazon?

yes, Most of our customers are Amazon sellers in the Arab countries with what is known as Amazon FBA. One of the most important advantages of selling on Amazon through a US tax-exempt company is the absence of commissions on withdrawals or taxes on amounts withdrawn from Amazon, and the same applies to electronic store owners, but you have to extract an import number for US customs.

Can I get an electricity or water bill in the name of the company?

Some need a utility bill, whether electricity, water, or phone, as proof of the company’s address. We cannot provide you with an invoice like that, But you can use your company’s bank statement as proof of your company address.

When you click on the “Establish your company” button, you will be transferred to the registered agent’s website directly to submit the application electronically, and through the communication window on the site, you will be able to inquire about any point you need to answer

Establish your company now by yourself

Additional sources: LLC in USA There are advantages, bonuses, and gifts that you will receive with the establishment of your American company, which are shown here on this page, and amount to thousands of dollars to support entrepreneurs.

تأسيس شركة في أمريكا مع حساب بنك ورقم EIN

البحث والتأكيد على اسم الشركة
إصدار شهادة تأسيس الشركة الأمريكية
عنوان بريد أمريكي لاستلام البريد الخاص والحكومي
استخراج رقم معرف الشركة EIN
معفاة من ضرائب الدخل والمبيعات
الاستشارات مجاناً قبل وبعد التأسيس
ضمان نجاح التأسيس أو إعادة المبلغ
بـ 379 دولار فقط شاملة كل ما سبق

أسس شركتك الآن بنفسك

ماهي مميزات تأسيس شركة في أمريكا؟

إمكانية إضافة عدة نشاطات ومشاريع لنفس الشركة
إمكانية تأمين تمويل جماعي من منصات التمويل إلى حسابك البنكي
إمكانية تحقيق نمو سريع في بيئة مرنة وبتكاليف منخفضة
إضافة اسم شركتك إلى جانب الشركات الأمريكية في BBB
تواصل بثقة مع أي شريك تجاري وكل أعمالك قانونية
كل الرسائل البريدية التي تصل لعنوانك الأمريكي ترسل إلى إيميلك

ماهي المشاريع التي يمكن تشغيلها من خلال الشركة الأمريكية

ريادة الأعمال تبدأ من تأسيس كيان قانوني وحساب بنك رسمي بخيارات مرنة دون تحميل مصاريف دورية على المشاريع الناشئة إذا كان هذا ما تبحث عنه لبدء مشروعك فأنت في المكان الصحيح. الكثير من أصحاب المشاريع الناشئة يهملون هذه الخطوة رغم أنها مهمة لحماية الأفكار والمشاريع الخاصة بهم مثل:

ويوجد غيرها الكثير من النشاطات ولكن هذه كانت نشاطات أكبر فئة من عملائنا ويمكنك تسجيل الشركة في بلدك أيضا كفرع.

جو ستارت بزنس تساعد رواد الاعمال العرب في تأسيس بزنس في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بشكل قانوني خالي من العقبات والتعقيدات القانونية وتقدم خدماتها بأسعار الحد الأدنى الذي يتوافق مع دقة العمل ولكن يجب أن يكون المتقدم بالطلب غير مقيم في الدول التي تخضع للعقوبات الاقتصادية الأمريكية.

بإمكانك البدء بتأسيس شركتك الكترونياً من خلال منصتنا دون الحاجة للأعمال الورقية، حيث سيتم طلب المستندات والمعلومات المطلوبة منكم ضمن خطوات في جلسة واحدة وتستطيع البدء بها الآن ولا تقلق لن يكون الدفع أول شيء، سيكون آخر خطوة بعد التأكد من أن البيانات المدخلة صحيحة ومتوافقة مع شروط الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لتأسيس الشركة وحساب البنك.

كيف أفتح شركة في أمريكا؟ خطوات

  1. اختيار الولاية لتأسيس الشركة
  2. اختيار اسم متوفر للشركة
  3. تعيين وكيل مسجل*
  4. تعبئة ملف شركة LLC
  5. تجهيز اتفاقية تشغيل LLC
  6. تقديم طلب رقم ضريبي EIN
  7. تحديد عنوان امريكي حقيقي (عنوان الوكيل المسجل)
  8. فتح حساب بنك أمريكي باسم الشركة

wyoming-llc-steps

الوكيل المسجل Registered Agent*

هو عنوان مكتب مسجل يمثل الشركة يقع في الولاية التي قمت فيها بتأسيس شركتك المحدودة. هذا العنوان يمكن أن يكون لمكتب فعلي مسجل أو عنوان منزلك هناك حتى وإن لم تكن تقطنه أو عنوان أحد أصدقائك المقربين أو أحد أقاربك. ما يهم في عنوان الوكيل المسجل أو المكتب المسجل هو أن يكون متاحا لتلقي أي مستندات من طرف البنك أو أي جهة أخرى نيابة عن الشركة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة.

انتبه! عنوان صندوق البريد أو شركات الشحن لا يُعد عنوان وكيل مسجل مقبول.

ماهي شروط تأسيس شركة في أمريكا

  • يمكن لأي شخص فتح شركة في أمريكا وليس بالضرورة أن يقيم في أمريكا أو أن يحمل جنسيتها.
  • يجب أن تكون الشركة في إحدى الولايات المعفية من الضرائب مثل وايمنج وديلاوير.
  • أن لا يكون صاحب الشركة أو أحد الشركاء مقيم في دولة خاضعة لعقوبات أمريكية.
  • أن تستأجر وكيل مسجل ينوب عنك أمام المؤسسات الحكومية الأمريكية والذي هو مكبتنا في أمريكا.

ماهي الأوراق المطلوبة لفتح شركة في أمريكا

  • صورة من جواز سفرك أول صفحتين ساري المفعول
  • الهوية الوطنية أو بطاقة الإقامة إذا كنت تقيم خارج بلدك
  • العنوان الحالي موثق بـ (فاتورة كهرباء أو ماء او هاتف او كشف حساب بنك)
  • تكرار ما سبق لكل شريك في حال وجود شركاء

كم تكلفة تأسيس شركة في أمريكا؟

  • رسوم الولاية 60 دولار في وايمنج.
  • تكلفة استئجار وكيل مسجل 339 دولار لأول سنة شاملة أتعاب التأسيس.
  • تكلفة التجديد السنوي 259 دولار فقط يشمل رسوم الولاية والوكيل المسجل في وايمنج.
  • بعد مضي أول سنة سيتوجب عليك دفع أجرة المحاسب القانوني لتقديم الإقرار المالي السنوي إلى IRS هي 350 إلى 1000 دولار حسب حجم المبيعات والنشاط في حسابك البنكي.
  • في حال اختيار ولاية ديلاوير تزيد رسوم الولاية لتصيح 300 دولار والتجديد يزيد بنفس المقدار.

وبالتالي تكون الالتزامات القانونية والمالية السنوية لشركتك هي: رسوم الوكيل المسجل – رسوم الولاية –  أجور المحاسب القانوني

بإمكانك تقديم أوراق شركتك لدائرة الدخل بنفسك والاستغناء عن خدمات المحاسب القانوني، ولكن لا ننصح بها للمبتدئين خصوصا، وذلك لتجنب أي غرامة أو رفض، وطبعا خدمات المحاسب القانوني مريحة جداً بحيث أنه يطلب منك فقط كشف حساب البنك للسنة المالية المنصرمة وهو يقوم بكل التجهيزات اللازمة بنفسه من دفاتر ومستندات ونماذج.

كم المدة الزمنية المطلوبة لإنهاء إجراءات فتح شركة في أمريكا؟

  1. يتم إنهاء تسجيل الشركة خلال يوم عمل واحد
  2. ثم تقديم نموذج SS4 Form لدائرة الإيرادات الداخلية IRS للحصول على رقم EIN
  3. ننتظر إصداره من قبل دائرة الضرائب خلال 20 يوم
  4. بعد استلام ال EIN نقوم بتقديم طلب فتح حساب البنك وننتظر الموافقة خلال 10 أيام

مجموع المدة حوالي 30 يوم عمل لإنهاء كافة الإجراءات واستلام شركتك مع الرقم الضريبي والعنوان وحساب البنك بالتتابع

كافة الأوراق و المستندات التي ستحصل عليها هي مستندات رقمية قابلة للمطابقة الكترونيا من خلال موقع الولاية

https://wyobiz.wyo.gov

وبالتأكيد تستطيع الحصول على (السجل التجاري) عقد/شهادة التأسيس الرسمية من وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية مقابل رسوم 100 دولار للورقة الأصل و50 دولار لكل نسخة طبق الأصل، وهذا الأمر ينطبق على أي مستند للشركة مثل: اتفاقية تشغيل شركة – عقد تأسيس شركة – شهادة بيان الحصص – شهادة SS4 للضرائب

أسس شركتك الآن بنفسك

ماهي أنواع الشركات في أمريكا للأجانب غير المقيمين

تسجیل الشرکة في أمریکا کشركة مساهمة:

الشركة المساهمة (C Corporation) هي عبارة عن كيان قانوني منفصل يمكن أن يحمي الملاك من تحمل المسؤولية الشخصية وديون الشركة بصفة شخصية. فهي بصفتها كيانا منفصلا، يمكنها شراء العقارات والدخول في عقود وتُقاضي وتَتقاضى بصفة منفصلة تماما عن أصحابها. أيضا:

  • يمكن جمع الأموال بسهولة عن طريق بيع الأسهم أو منصات التمويل الجماعي.
  • يمكن نقل ملكيتها عن طريق نقل الأسهم لأي مشتري.
  • لكن يوجد عليها مدفوعات ضريبية مزدوجة (على الأرباح + الحصص).
  • مدة الشركة دائمة (يمكن أن تستمر الأعمال بغض النظر عن الملكية).
  • اتخاذ القرارات معقد نوعا ما ويجب أن يوافق عليه أعضاء مجلس الإدارة.
  • يمتلك المساهمون حصة من خلال أسهم الشركة فقط.
  • يقوم المديرون بتعيين الموظفين (الرئيس، الأمين العام، إلخ).
  • يقوم الموظفين بإدارة الشركة (العمليات اليومية).
  • في كثير من الحالات (خاصة خلال مرحلة بدء التأسيس)، ستكون المالك ل100٪ من الأسهم، وبالتالي أنت تنتخب المديرين (عادة ستنتخب نفسك) ثم تعين نفسك كموظف (أو على انك ستتولى دور كل الموظفين: الرئيس التنفيذي، أمين الصندوق، الأمين العام). كل هذا يجب أن يتم بمستندات.

السلبيات: تكلفة تأسيس أعلى؛ تتطلب أعمال ورقية وشكلية أكثر من شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة (عقد اجتماعات المساهمين / مجلس الإدارة، والحفاظ على المحاضر والقرارات). ويستغرق تأسيسها وقت أطول عادة لمن هم غير مقيمين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ولذلك لا ننصح بها في البدايات، تكون مفيدة عند وصول مشروعك لمرحلة إدخال مساهمين وممولين.

مميزات الشركة محدودة المسؤولية (ش م م):

يمكن وصف الشركة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة (LLC) على أنها كيان قانوني يقوم بتوفير صيغة إدارية سهلة سواء ملكية فردية أو شراكة، مع حماية المسؤولية للشركاء كونها كيان قانوني منفصل. ويطلق على مالكي الشركة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة “الأعضاء” بدلاً من “المساهمين” ومميزاتها هي:

  • تلغي المسؤولية القانونية عن مالك الشركة أو الشركاء
  • لا تحتاج إلى تحديد رأس مال
  • لا يوجد ضرائب دخل على الشركة أو الشركاء الغير مقيمين في أمريكا
  • عدد أقل من الشكليات والإجراءات الحكومية
  • لكن لا يمكن طرحها في أسواق الأسهم بل يقتصر تداول الحصص على الأعضاء وبالتالي لا يمكن استخدامها للحصول على تمويل جماعي من منصات Fundrising.
  • إمكانية إضافة أعضاء جدد في أي وقت شرط أن لا يتجاوز عددهم 50 شريك.
  • تشغيل شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة في أمريكا أمل سهل جدا لأنها لا تحتاج اجتماعات لمجلس الإدارة لاتخاذ القرارات ويمكن إداراتها من خارج الولايات المتحدة بسهولة.
  • حماية العلامات التجارية منخفضة التكلفة وإجراءاتها أقل تعقيدا.

معظم عملائنا يختارون الشركة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة لأعمال التجارة الالكترونية، الخدمية، الاستشارية والتعليمية لسهولة الإدارة والتعديل وكذلك إجراءات الملف الضريبي السنوي البسيطة ولذا يفضلها رواد الأعمال لمشاريعهم الناشئة والمتوسطة وكذلك شركات الاستيراد والتصدير في أمريكا.

في حال تطور المشروع وأصبحت بحاجة لإدخال مساهمين أو تريد الحصول تمويل فردي أو جماعي. بإمكانك تأسيس شركة مساهمة ونقل مشاريعك وعلاماتك التجارية إليها بسهولة.

المزيد من المعلومات حول فتح حساب البنك في أمريكا هنا

أسس شركتك الآن بنفسك

أسئلة وإجابات متكررة حول تأسيس شركة في أمريكا لغير المقيمين

هل يتوجب علي السفر إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لتأسيس الشركة؟

تأسيس الشركة لايتطلب سفر صاحب العلاقة، مكتبنا يقوم بكل الإجراءات اللازمة لتأسيس الشركة وحساب البنك ورقم الجوال والعنوان وغيرها من الاجراءات.

هل أستطيع الحصول على تأشيرة سفر إلى أمريكا بعد تأسيس الشركة؟

رغم أن تأسيس شركة في أمريكا يجعل ملف تأشيرة زيارة العمل السياحية B2 أقوى ولكن لا نستطيع ضمان هذا الأمر، القرار يعود لموظف القنصلية. من خلال تجارب عملائنا الذين قدموا مستندات الشركة وكشف حساب بنكي به حركة مالية تجارية (البنك الأمريكي)، استطاعوا الحصول على التاشيرة بنسبة 90%.

هل يمكن استخدام عنوان الشركة للموظفين؟

العنوان مخصص للمراسلات البريدية والتمثيل القانوني أمام الجهات الحكومية فقط ولا يمكن ان يتم استخدامه للموظفين.

هل يستقبل عنوان الشركة شحنات تجارية؟

لا، العنوان يستقبل رسائل بريدية وكشوفات حسابات وفواتير وما شابهها من المستندات التي بدورنا نقوم بإرسالها إلى بريدك الالكتروني المسجل لدينا

في حال قررت إغلاق الشركة ماهي الطريقة؟

في حال عدم وجود التزامات مالية مع اي جهة حكومية او بنكية، تستطيع الإغلاق بطريقة ترك الشركة دون تجديد لمدة سنتين وسيتم إغلاقها تلقائيا دون أي أضرار جانبية مستقبلا وفي حال وجود التزامات، يجب سداداها حتى يتم إغلاقها بدون أي أضرار مستقبلية

هل أنا بحاجة لمحاسب قانوني عند التجديد؟

ليس بالضرورة وجود محاسب قانوني ولكن بالطبع يجب أن يتم تقديم إقرار مالي لدائرة الدخل والضرائب IRS للتجديد ونحن نقوم بتزويدكم بمعلومات التواصل مع المحاسبين القانونيين المرخصين والمعتمدين من الولاية لتفادي التعرض للاحتيال او تقديم مستندات ناقصة من قبل محاسبين قانونيين غير معتمدين والتي قد تتسبب بتأخير تجديد رخصتك السنوية للشركة او التعرض لغرامات تأخير. ونحن نقوم بتذكيركم قبل الموعد ب 3 شهور. يتوجب عليك إذا كان لديك فواتير سواء كانت بيع او شراء او فواتير خدمية الاحتفاظ بها كنسخ رقمية ولاحاجة للمستندات المطبوعة، حتى يتم تقديمها لدائرة الضرائب مع الإقرار السنوي. ويمكنك أنت القيام بذلك إذا كنت على دراية بآلية التقديم وتعبئة النماذج المطلوبة ولديك دفتر حسابات على احد المواقع المحاسبية.علما أن متوسط تعرفة الاجراءات المالية للمحاسب المالي وسطيا 60 دولار شهريا ونحن لانقدم هذه الخدمة ولكن نزودكم بمعلومات الجهات الموثوقة التي تقدمها.

ماهي الأنشطة المسموح إضافتها للشركة؟

أي نشط ممكن ممارسته لهذه الشركة ماعدا نشاطات العملات الرقمية والانشطة الأخرى الممنوعة في قوانين الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبعض النشاطات التي تحتاج إلى ترخيص مثل الأسلحة النارية والمواد الكيميائية والقمار والمواد الإباحية وما شابهها او ارتبط بها. وتستطيع ممارسة أي نشاط آخر دون الحاجة لأي إجراء او إبلاغ الولاية بذلك.

هل كل الجنسيات العربية تستطيع فتح شركة في أمريكا؟

فتح الشركة في لايرتبط بجنسيتك وإنما بمكان إقامتك. وبالتالي الدول التالية يحظر على مواطنيها المقيمين فيها فتح شركة: الصومال، اليمن، سوريا، العراق، جنوب السودان، السودان، ليبيا، لبنان. ولكن إذا كنت تحمل جنسية أحدى هذه الدول وتقيم في دولة أخرى وبإمكانك إثبات ذلك برخصة قيادة او بطاقة إقامة صادرة من بلد الإقامة. عندها تستطيع تأسيس شركة بشكل طبيعي وسلس. حالياً يستثنى من ذلك الجنسية السورية، أيا كان مكان إقامة حاملي الجنسية السورية يتم قبول فتح الشركة ولكن البنك لا يقبل فتح الحساب.

هل يترتب على الشركة أو ملاكها أي ضرائب؟

في ولاية وايمنغ لا توجد أي ضرائب للولاية أو ضرائب على الدخل بشرط أن لا يكون هناك موظفين أمريكيين او مقيمين في أمريكا مسجلون كموظفين على الشركة. بكلمات أوضح، طالما أنه ليس لديك اي موظف مقيم في أمريكا ومنتجاتك الرقمية أو خدماتك تقدم للأمريكان وغير الأمريكان فلا يوجد أي ضرائب وانت ايضا لا تستطيع اقتطاع ضرائب من عملائك وهذه نقطة جيدة جدا إذا كان سوقك المستهدف في أمريكا. وفي حال وجود منتجات تقوم بتصديرها لأمريكا او اشتريتها داخل امريكا من خارج ولاية وايمنغ وقمت ببيعها بامريكا، بالتالي هنا تخضع لضرائب تحصل من العميل النهائي ويتم دفعها للولاية ويجب عليك الاحتفاظ بالفواتير.

هل حساب البنك نظامي ويقبل السحب والإيداع؟

بالطبع حساب البنك الذي تحصل عليه مرخص في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وسيكون لك إمكانية الوصول أونلاين لحسابك وسيتم إصدار بطاقة بنكية لك وبإمكانك إضافة عدة بطاقات رقمية سهلة التحكم والإلغاء في اي وقت. ولا يوجد رسوم على استلام المبالغ الدولية او المحلية. أما بخصوص رسوم الإرسال المحلية 5 دولار والدولية 20 دولار لأي حساب بنكي في العالم. كما يوجد دعم 24 ساعة من خلال الدردشة او البريد الالكتروني.

هل يجب أن أودع رأس مال؟

لا داعي، لأن تأسيس الشركة وفتح حساب البنك حسب الاتفاقية المبرمة معه لا تتطلب إيداع رأس مال.

هل أستطيع استخدام الشركة في البيع على أمازون؟

نعم، أكثر عملائنا هم من بائعين أمازون في الدول العربية بما يعرف Amazon FBA. و من أهم مميزات البيع على امازون من خلال شركة امريكية معفاة من الضرائب هو عدم وجود عمولات على السحب او ضرائب على المبالغ المسحوبة من أمازون وكذلك الأمر ينطبق على أصحاب المتاجر الالكترونية ولكن عليك استخراج رقم استيراد للجمارك الأمريكية.

هل أستطيع الحصول على فاتورة كهرباء أو ماء باسم الشركة؟

البعض يحتاج إلى فاتورة خدمية سواء كهرباء أو ماء أو هاتف كإثبات لعنوان الشركة. نحن لا نستطيع تزويدكم بفاتورة مثل ذلك، ولكن بإمكانك استخدام كشف حساب البنك الخاص بشركتك كإثبات لعنوان شركتك.

عند الضغط على زر أسس شركتك بنفسك سيتم تحويلك لموقع الوكيل المسجل مباشرة لتقديم الطلب الكترونيا ومن خلال نافذة التواصل في الموقع سيمكنك الاستفسار عن اي نقطة تحتاج للإجابة عليها

مصادر إضافية: LLC in USA